Gorilla Orchestra are a 5-piece indie rock band from Melbourne, Australia. The band is comprised of James Hall (vocals/rhythm guitar), Darcy Eddy (lead guitar), Grant Hardisty (keys), Brent Morrison (bass) and Nick Hardy (drums).


On August 14th, 2020 the Melbourne indie rock outfit released their energetic third single, ‘I Think It's the Way She Moves', which debuted at #11 on the triple j unearthed rock charts. The song was also chosen by Tones and I as a finalist in the 'That One Song' competition.


New single, 'I Think It's the Way She Moves' OUT NOW on all major streaming platforms.